Søk
top

Teamet

Stian Johansen
Head of Agency

Tlf.: 996 21 686
stian.johansen@kontent.no

Ida Bru
Head of Design

Tlf.: 970 76 120
ida.bru@kontent.no

Tone Christensen
Head of commercial

Tlf: 473 057 00

tone.christensen@kontent.no

Susanne Kjellhov
Head of influencers

Tlf.: 907 11 149

susanne.kjellhov@kontent.no

Marie Wolla
Innholdsprodusent. Foto&Video

Tlf.: 404 97 721

marie.wolla@kontent.no

Anette Johansen
Influencer sales specialist

Tlf.: 951 91 346

anette.johansen@kontent.no

Karoline Åfløy
Innholdsprodusent. Foto&Video

Tlf.: 41 29 93 97

karoline.afloy@bonnier.no

Cathrine Lunga
Kampanjekoordinator

Tlf.: 922 49 866

cathrine.lunga@kontent.no