Search
top

Teamet

Stian Johansen
Head of Agency

Tlf.: 996 21 686
stian.johansen@kontent.no

Ida Bru
Head of Design

Tlf.: 970 76 120
ida.bru@kontent.no

Tone Christensen
Head of management

Tlf: 473 057 00

tone.christensen@kontent.no

Susanne Kjellhov
Head of brands

Tlf.: 907 11 149

susanne.kjellhov@kontent.no

Anette Johansen
Head of commercial

Tlf.: 951 91 346

anette.johansen@kontent.no

Cathrine Lunga
Campaign coordinator

Tlf.: 922 49 866

cathrine.lunga@kontent.no

Embla Bjerknes
Influencer Agent

Tlf.: 920 64 822

embla.bjerknes@kontent.no